Greatest Weeks

09/24/2006 - 10/01/2006
10/01/2006 - 10/08/2006
10/08/2006 - 10/15/2006
10/15/2006 - 10/22/2006
10/22/2006 - 10/29/2006
10/29/2006 - 11/05/2006
11/05/2006 - 11/12/2006




Current Diversions

Celestia

Oceangram

The Lives & Follies of Our Secret Masters



The Week Ending November 11, 2006


From the desk of  
Grouchogandhi
  

Alternative 3 Update

  |0 comments on the Week |

Alternative One — elimination of a huge portion of world population.

Alternative Two — to build many underground bunkers, as large as small towns, to protect the government in seclusion until the surface population thinning was finished.

Alternative Three — to build a "transfer station" on the backside of the Moon, build an underground base on Mars and remove a certain limited "Noah's Ark" cross section of Earth's population, artists, scientists, engineers, writers, etc., to Mars as a survival colony in the event of "catastrophy" on Earth.

Jim Keith believed "the rich elite of the world have initiated a secret program of space migration to escape the environmental pollution and overpopulation destroying the earth."
"I would annex the planets if I could."
Cecil Rhodes, Last Will & Testament

Sunday 11/05/2006


Monday 11/06/2006


Tuesday 11/07/2006


Wednesday 11/08/2006


Thursday 11/09/2006


Friday 11/10/2006


Saturday 11/11/2006

And just what is the Georgia Guidestones Number One Rule: Maintain humanity under 500,000,000 in perpetual balance with nature.

| |
| | | |
| | |


 





The Week Ending November 04, 2006


From the desk of  
Grouchogandhi
  

There's always more fish in the sea

  |0 comments on the Week |


Sunday 10/29/2006
  • Draft findings of the NASA Mars Forward Lunar Objectives Science Analysis Group.


Monday 10/30/2006


Tuesday 10/31/2006


Wednesday 11/01/2006


Thursday 11/02/2006


Friday 11/03/2006


Saturday 11/04/2006

Wash hands before using the urinal. — The Mgt.

| | |
| | | |
| |


 





The Week Ending October 28, 2006


From the desk of  
Grouchogandhi
  

You are what you buy

  |0 comments on the Week |

Fnord.





"Advertising is an environmental striptease for a world of abundance."
— Marshall McLuhan

Sunday 10/22/2006


Monday 10/23/2006


Tuesday 10/24/2006


Wednesday 10/25/2006


Thursday 10/26/2006


Friday 10/27/2006


Saturday 10/28/2006

Damn the torpedoes.

| | |
| | |
| | |


 





The Week Ending October 21, 2006


From the desk of  
Grouchogandhi
  

Occult Marketing Magick

  |0 comments on the Week |

Over the past serveral years, occult, gnostic and esoteric science topics have become as trendy and ubiquitous as CSI/Law & Order on Illuminati-controlled television network schedules. "Writer" Dan Brown's unlikely success and works have introduced a whole new generation of gabby housewives to a variety of conspiracy and alternative history. Harry Potter's J.K. Rowling is a billionaire from her excellent series of occult themed books and movies targeted at children and their Moms. String theory and dark matter have become sitcom punchlines. From there, it has spread like wildfire back to today's Illuminatus! Trilogy-influenced fnord marketing gurus and they've seized on the trend as the best sure-fire way to enslave the mindshare of their target demos. Invocation of the occult sciences sells. And money, as always, remains the strongest kind of magick.
"There is only One God!

He is the SUN GOD!

RA! RA! RA!"

— Recent RA Cola Ad

Sunday 10/15/2006


Monday 10/16/2006


Tuesday 10/17/2006


Wednesday 10/18/2006


Thursday 10/19/2006


Friday 10/20/2006


Saturday 10/21/2006

No employee may punch the time card... The Mgt.

| |
| | |
| | |


 





The Week Ending October 14, 2006


From the desk of  
Grouchogandhi
  

Mixed Bag-o-Rama

  |0 comments on the Week |

No time for silly commentary this week, so just a list of odds-and-ends.




Sunday 10/08/2006


Monday 10/09/2006


Tuesday 10/10/2006


Wednesday 10/11/2006
  • David Roberts of Grist magazine calls for Nuremberg-style trials on the crime of Global Warming. Yeah, that's helpful.

  • Islamic-facist propagandist Adam "Azzam the American" Gadahn becomes first person in 54 years to be charged with treason. What took so long?

  • House Republicans call for a congressional investigation into Sandy "Down My Pants" Berger's admitted theft and destruction of National Archives Millenium Plot documents


Thursday 10/12/2006


Friday 10/13/2006


Saturday 10/14/2006

The End is Nigh!

| |
| |
| | |


 





The Week Ending October 07, 2006


From the desk of  
Grouchogandhi
  

A way a lone a last a loved a long the

  |0 comments on the Week |

This week several blogs posted that Discordian Illuminatus and "guerilla ontologist" Robert Anton Wilson is following in the footsteps of the likes of Aleister Crowley with an end-of-Earth-trip of sickness and destitution. Unlike Crowley however, Wilson still has friends and family to help out in his time of need. Check the story link below for more details on how to assist the current Old Man of the Mountain.
"Whenever people are certain they understand our peculiar situation here on this planet, it is because they have accepted a religious Faith or a secular Ideology and just stopped thinking."

Sunday 10/01/2006


Monday 10/02/2006


Tuesday 10/03/2006


Wednesday 10/04/2006


Thursday 10/05/2006


Friday 10/06/2006


Saturday 10/07/2006

Everything you know is wrong.

| |
| |
| | |


 





The Week Ending September 30, 2006


From the desk of  
Grouchogandhi
  

Illuminati Hi-Jinx and Power Struggles

  |0 comments on the Week |

The Greatest Week in History is every week! And what did you bring to the table to make it such a Great Week? Starting today, we'll document the lives & follies of Our Secret Masters, the ones who own the table, as they go about the daily business of Total Illuminati World Domination & Control.
"The Democrats think Republicans are stealing elections. The Republicans think Democrats are stealing elections. And those of us independent of the two old parties know they are both right."

Sunday 09/24/2006


Monday 09/25/2006


Tuesday 09/26/2006


Wednesday 09/27/2006


Thursday 09/28/2006


Friday 09/29/2006



Saturday 09/30/2006
  • Democrates Offer a Nude Erection





Have a great week!

| |
| | | | |